Reviewer1315172

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HOL775 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

EXCELLENT

Posted on Nov 27, 2006

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this product has helped me SO much. it was recommended by my N.D. for engery and mood slumps. My stamina is much better, exercise recovery much better, less brain fog, fewer bouts of depression and S.A.D. Definately try it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great quality

Posted on Nov 27, 2006

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i love Jarrow and this Tyrosine has made a big difference in my energy. i excercise a lot and was having major energy slumps and poor exercise recovery. this has helped me to be more stable and energized. I was ADDICTED to caffeine for energy and this has gotten me completely off coffee! it's a much better, natural energy lift/buzz. I use 1000mg on an empty stomach before exercise or when i need an energy lift.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent quality and effectiveness

Posted on Nov 27, 2006

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i love this product. My N.D. suggested is use this for mood lift and depression. i tried the lower dosage for awhile, but this higher dosage made a big difference. my energy and moods are much more stable. i don't fall into engery and mood slumps like i used to. MUCH happier.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No Need for Caffeine!

Posted on Dec 02, 2007

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product was suggested by my doc- has really helped my brain be sharp and active. no need for caffeine anymore!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT!

Posted on Nov 27, 2006

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This brand is effective and works strongly. I love all of Jarrow's products and now sleep AMAZINGLY. has also helped me with S.A.D.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

super effective

Posted on Jul 05, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i love every product from Jarrow. the quality is always very high. i find this product helped my blood sugar instability. it keeps me more stable. i also recover from workouts better- i believe, in part, due to this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

sleepy!

Posted on Dec 02, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

love source naturals. helps me sleep better

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Dec 02, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

really great quality. seems to help me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives