July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1315766

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ALA570 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 219 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Good company

Posted on Feb 23, 2010

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good product, but low dose. I take 3 or 4 caps 3x day. This Co responds to my email inquiries and uses highest quality sources and best production methods.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great mushroom value

Posted on Jul 29, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this when I can't afford AHCC.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yep, it's the stuff

Posted on Dec 09, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product. I wish they stated the amounts/ratios of the various oils in it, but black seed tastes like the dominant one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great company

Posted on Feb 23, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good product, but low dose. I take 3 or 4 caps 3x day. This Co responds to my email inquiries and uses highest quality sources and best production methods.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good CS4

Posted on Feb 24, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I alternate between this, MRM CS4 and Eclectic Inst.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good company, good product

Posted on Sep 23, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good product. Not the best tasting, but I don't drink it for refreshment.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Real garlic!

Posted on Jan 01, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I guess AGE products like Kyolic have their merits, but all forms provide unique benefits. I alternate between this and Kyolic 103. I like both, though this one should be taken with food IMO.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jarrow is awesome

Posted on Aug 11, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

They only use the best raw materials and patented, proven ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Sep 03, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great phytonutrient source. Less fillers than some others. Regular flavor better product than berry IMHO.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Cordyceps

Posted on Feb 24, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I alternate between this, MRM and Mushroom Science CS4.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this stuff

Posted on Mar 10, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I received a free sample and felt less fatigue in general by the time I finished the sample, so I've been buying it ever since. It really seems to work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy on the liver

Posted on Aug 11, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Don't waste it, take on an empty stomach only. This is a great B complex that's easy on the liver.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 219 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives