July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1316377

New to iHerb? Use coupon code AHU298 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Like it a lot!!!!

Posted on May 27, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really liked it so I've ordered 5 packs and it's so good! Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!!!!

Posted on Jun 24, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was really tired of steaming old fashion , so when I found this product I wasnt thinking twice and I have purchased it. very easy to clean , steaming is such an easy thing to do and it cuts vegetables and fruits very good . Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Oct 15, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this diaper bag dispenser . It's on my stoller and the bags smells amazing with lavender scent. Like it but please add to the site some refills :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy!

Posted on Jul 13, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very good product , me and my kid loved it! very comfortable pack to put in bag for travel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Good!

Posted on Aug 21, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

At first I thought it won't be comfortable for my baby since it's not sitting around the neck [as I was thinking] , but it's a very good product . my baby can sleep very good and her head is not falling down while driving when she sleeps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Aug 21, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

My kid loved the mickey mouse shampoo , the smell is great and decorating our bathroom perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Oct 15, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I knew this product from my first child and I love thses spoons , so I have decided to order new ones and my baby girl love to it with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Aug 09, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I was looking for powder scented diapers bags and these are perfect and also environmental proof. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

amazing brush!

Posted on Apr 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

one of the most soft brushes that do such a wonderful job! love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Stylus pen :)

Posted on Jul 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Got it for free and it's very useful for me and to people who cannot manage with iphone touching screen . Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy!

Posted on Jul 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

my kid love it , it's very nice and comfortable that it comes in little packs so I can put it in my bag and the number of candy in each pack is limited and good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Most Yummy Jelly beans ever!

Posted on Jun 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

As a jelly bean addict , I was very glad to found this product and its my favorite. I was purchase it many times here in iherb . Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives