Reviewer1316377

New to iHerb? Use coupon code AHU298 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Great!

Posted on Oct 15, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this diaper bag dispenser . It's on my stoller and the bags smells amazing with lavender scent. Like it but please add to the site some refills :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like it a lot!!!!

Posted on May 27, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really liked it so I've ordered 5 packs and it's so good! Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!!!!

Posted on Jun 24, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was really tired of steaming old fashion , so when I found this product I wasnt thinking twice and I have purchased it. very easy to clean , steaming is such an easy thing to do and it cuts vegetables and fruits very good . Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy!

Posted on Jul 13, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very good product , me and my kid loved it! very comfortable pack to put in bag for travel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Good!

Posted on Aug 21, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

At first I thought it won't be comfortable for my baby since it's not sitting around the neck [as I was thinking] , but it's a very good product . my baby can sleep very good and her head is not falling down while driving when she sleeps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Oct 15, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I knew this product from my first child and I love thses spoons , so I have decided to order new ones and my baby girl love to it with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product , very helpful

Posted on Oct 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is the kind of product that everyone need in their house for first aid- calming and helpful with a many sorts of problems. A+

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Liked it very much!

Posted on Oct 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

separated wet wipes the easily can get into any bag without carrying 72 pack. very good and wide and I love that!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect !

Posted on Oct 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

A+ product , very colorful and easy to use , non spill bottle. my kid love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My Favorite !

Posted on Oct 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very Good :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing Brush , Love it Very much

Posted on Oct 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

High quality brush for liquid foundation , do excellent job.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing!

Posted on Jul 01, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I really fell in love with this product. it's dry super fast and leaves shiny coat . great stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives