Reviewer1316551

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JOH770 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 76 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Good Combo

Posted on Oct 16, 2007

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I looked hard for this combination of grapeseed and pine bark extracts. Double whammy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

For My Dog

Posted on Dec 30, 2007

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I read about this in Martin Goldstein's wonderful book The Nature of Animal Healing. My rescued yellow Lab mix had a bad skin allergy and I credit this, along with his other recommended remedies, for her marked inprovement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

For My Dog

Posted on Dec 30, 2007

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought adrenal cortex on the recommendation of Martin Goldstein's great book The Nature of Animal Healing. This, along with other remedies that he recommends, have made a real difference in my rescued yellow Lab's skin allergies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Selection of Eye Supplements

Posted on Nov 16, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I find this product to include more of the supplements recommended for eye health than most others.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Circulation boost

Posted on Dec 24, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This seems to be helping my fingers that lose circulation and pale when I get cold. I havent been using it for long and I have also added Natto and Niacinamide to my supplements, so I'm not sure if it is one of them all the combo that is helping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Favorite CoQ10

Posted on Dec 05, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

By far the best tasting liquid CoQ10 that I have used.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not for me

Posted on Mar 17, 2011

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used many different brands fo krill oil. This one smells so bad that I threw it out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good in protein shakes

Posted on Dec 24, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I sometimes grind these with filtered water in my blender to make my own hemp milk. In this way I avoid the additives in prepared hemp milk. Then I add flavored whey protien, fruit, etc. It has a very bland taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works for Me

Posted on Dec 05, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tried to do without this for several weeks because I take so many supplements. But, I could definately tell the difference. The topical Celadrin helps, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

IIf you like it a little hot

Posted on Jan 02, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This ginger is sweet and spicy. I use in in place of candy or desert after meals. I believe it is a good price for crystallized ginger.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

New for Me

Posted on May 18, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I havent tried this product yet. I bought it because it is rated by the IFOS - International Fish Oil Standards.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good combination of nutrients

Posted on Dec 18, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I buy this product because it contains R-Lipoic Acid and Acetyl L Carnitine together which I understand have synergistic action. It also contains other nutrients for help with thinking and anti-aging and I can sure use help with both.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 76 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives