Reviewer1316801

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HAR056 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Source Naturals, Flax Seed-Primrose Oil

Posted on May 22, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking this product for a couple of years. When I was in for my physical in March, my cholesterol was even better than before. I find this easier to digest than taking the flax seed. The primrose oil is recommended for hair loss and flax is very good for cholesterol and numerous other health issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural Calm

Posted on Oct 20, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a product that I have used for several years. I have gotten it in the past at a chiropractic office in town. I use it to get more magnesium in my diet. I have fibromyalgia and find it helps me for aching and sleep problems. I will buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Enzymedica, Digest

Posted on May 22, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have never taken these before. I happened to see these on your web site and debated between this and another product. I read the customer reviews and it seemed that even though these were higher in price, the customers thought it was worth it. I started taking these as soon as I got my order. And, I can say, I have seen results. What a relief. I will be ordering these again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Enzymedica, Digest Gold,180 Capsules

Posted on Oct 15, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have found this to be a great product. I take one capsule before a meal and have found relief from gas. If I forget to take it, then my symptoms return. I will definitely reorder this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

DigestActiv

Posted on Oct 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't had a chance to use this product yet. So will review this later.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Digest Gold

Posted on Oct 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this product for quite some time. I have had good results with this. I was having problems with bloating, etc. and after using this product have gotten rid of the problem. It may be more expensive, but is worth the price. I will be buying this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

CoQ10

Posted on Jul 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

The first time I have ordered this product. Seems to be doing the job.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vitamin D-3

Posted on Jul 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great Product, I will continue to order this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Calcium, Magnesium & Potassium

Posted on Jul 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Ordered this mainly because I needed to get more potassium due to taking water pills. It filled the bill.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Magnesium Potassium

Posted on Jul 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Ordered this to get more potassium in my diet. Works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Vitamin A & D

Posted on Apr 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this product for many years. I can't be without it. If I go without I end up with a sore throat. I usually buy this at my local health food store. I checked iherb and found that they carried the product and was more reasonable. I will buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Valerian

Posted on Apr 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

First time purchase. I really haven't had a chance to try this out yet. So really shouldn't be rating this yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives