Reviewer1317707

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MIM960 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Brightens my skin

Posted on Aug 29, 2010

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This brightens my skin (not whiten), it makes it even and just fresh looking. I also love that it is mixed with Milk Thistle for a greeat detoxification of the liver.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My skin sings

Posted on Aug 29, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

OMG! My skin glows like never before since I started using complex. I also use other products though like MSM, Glutathione and antioxidants A (as natural beta carotene),C & E

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best form of Lipoic Acid

Posted on Aug 29, 2010

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Since I have been taking this particular form of Lipoi Acid, I am always in a good mood and have no brain fog. It was so bad that sometimes I could not even find my words.... I am 35 yrs old!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for oil pulling

Posted on Nov 08, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use it for Oil pulling, I love the suttle nutty taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Made me constipated!

Posted on Aug 29, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tried this and stopped after 4 days. It made me constipated. Did not go to the bathroom for 5 days! Ouch....

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well

Posted on Dec 02, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

great for circulation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best I have tried

Posted on Dec 02, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

the best glutathione, I have tried! Period.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Aug 29, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this MSM from nature's way. It is very pleasant on my tummy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Use with pure water

Posted on Dec 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This should be the elixir of life, but please use it with distilled water/ pure water! And as most people said...start slowly! You will love it. It's organic minerals rather than inorganic minerals and our bodies only absorb organic minerals. The other kind hardens our arteries and get depossited in our joints causing athritis. For your first time purchase use this code: MIM960. If the order totals more than $40, you will receive $10 off! - If the order totals less than $40, you will save $5!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

all purpose usage

Posted on Dec 02, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

the best and the purest

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

10 stars

Posted on Dec 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this soap! Together with black soap, they keep my skin truly beautiful! I look much younger than my age...well due to a lot of things and one of then is this soap. For your first time purchase use this code: MIM960. If the order totals more than $40, you will receive $10 off! - If the order totals less than $40, you will save $5!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smooth skin

Posted on Apr 23, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I love this soap and is most often out of stock! It makes my skin dewy and smooths.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives