July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1318470

New to iHerb? Use coupon code OTE717 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great amount for less money!

Posted on Jan 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I purchased this bottle for second time because it's rather cheap while amount is great. I think that such a formula is very useful and handy. I am on my way of loosing weight and I will continue to use just this product. But everyone should be aware that physical activity and some diet are needed with any kind of L-carnitine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best of all I've got from iHerb!

Posted on Jan 17, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Delicious, never tasted something like it. Great honey to take again and again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Big energy bottle

Posted on Jan 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very effective and energy saving compound. It seems that 2 for day is enough. Widely recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great prodact

Posted on Dec 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My wife and has been using it for nearly 15 years not only as pain relief but also for soft massage and open inhalation when somebody had caught cold.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tea Tree forever!

Posted on Jan 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good foot spray. I took it again because I like everything containing Tea Tree essence:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great energy

Posted on Jan 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I tasted few Y.S. Honey formulas with supplements but even this one gives a lot of energy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicacy

Posted on Dec 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I tried it the day I got. Realy wonderful and rich taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Dec 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Delicious honey nevertheless it's fluid

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Would be better in dark glass!

Posted on Dec 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It's a wonderful quality oil but such a product should be kept in dark glass.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No effect

Posted on Apr 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I used this formula for 2 months without any kind of any effect

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

None effect

Posted on Aug 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Zero effect after 3 months of everyday use even 2 caps bid

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awful

Posted on Apr 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

When I opened the packaging it knocked me out smelling rancid fish oil. I packed it back and threw it out forever!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives