Reviewer1318499

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JOM160 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

disappointment

Posted on Feb 20, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am very disappointed about this coconut oil - does not smell at all after the coconuts. I'm not buying the second time this coconut oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on May 11, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent sunscreen - not sticky, quickly absorbed into the skin and skin isnt white. Smells good (not much after tea tree)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on May 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good for stain removal

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok

Posted on May 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice smell but I do not like the bottle - once pushing penetrate very small amount of soap. After this soaps my hands feel dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not good

Posted on Feb 01, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I dont like it - smell is strange and very strong like pineapple.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Feb 01, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

great shower gel for this price. good foaming. smell is pleasant but strong

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Feb 01, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

great shower. very creamy. good foaming and pleasant smell

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good taste.

Posted on Sep 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

very good taste. I think it will be for very long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ecellent

Posted on Sep 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Ecellent fish oil. Usi it for several years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent

Posted on Feb 01, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

excellent taste and grate package.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Feb 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very good. I am excited about this soap. Delicate flavor and great froth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Feb 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very good. I am excited about this soap. Delicate flavor and great froth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives