Reviewer1319003

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YOV059 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

from BG

Posted on Jun 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great product, great tasting and great for people and children who cant swallow pills

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

from BG

Posted on Jun 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great value for money, no difference with the more expensive ones.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

from BG

Posted on Jul 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this soap. It smells great and is doing well with my dermatological problems

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

from BG

Posted on Jul 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great deodorant stick. My husband uses it after a bath and was fascinated by his long-term freshness. I recommend it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

from BG

Posted on Jul 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I recommend this product to all who need Omega 3

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

from BG

Posted on Jul 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It's a mineral stick so you can carry it anywhere. A terrific unscented deodorant, non toxic and so effective. I love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

from BG

Posted on Jul 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a healthy sugar substitute. I'm glad there is finally a stevia powder that tastes similar to sugar for my cofee and my tee

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

from BG

Posted on Jun 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

For now i use only the shampoo. This is a really nice, mild cleanser with a very gentle, pleasant scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

from BG

Posted on Jun 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

For now i use only the shampoo. This is a really nice, mild cleanser with a very gentle, pleasant scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

from BG

Posted on Jun 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

For now i use only the shampoo. This is a really nice, mild cleanser with a very gentle, pleasant scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

from BG

Posted on Jun 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

For now i use only the shampoo. This is a really nice, mild cleanser with a very gentle, pleasant scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

from BG

Posted on Jun 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

For now i use only the shampoo. This is a really nice, mild cleanser with a very gentle, pleasant scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives