Reviewer1319315

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FUV625 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Good product

Posted on Jul 01, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Item as described. Use it as an emulgator in homemade cosmetics. Very useful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This product is great!!

Posted on Jul 10, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use it as an ingrediens for my homemade creams, and it works wonderfully.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good price and product

Posted on Jul 02, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very good oil. Useful for a lot of things. I use it in my homemade cosmetics. Will buy again. Thank U iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good shampoo

Posted on Dec 09, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this shampoo a lot. The only complain I have, is that my hair in a way feels TOO clean, so its require a balsam. Of course I wouldnt skip the balsam anyway. But I would like a bit more moisture I think. But on the other hand, it doesnt make your hair heavy at all. So if that is your problem, then this shampoo is really worth a try. Its differnt from the drugstore shampoo I have been used to, and the luster is not that mutch. Thats because they use no SLS. And that is really good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great deo!

Posted on Jan 01, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this because of the ingredients and the fact that it really does work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This product is great!!

Posted on Jul 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use it as an ingrediens for my homemade creams, and it works wonderfully.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good shea butter

Posted on Jul 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This one O love, and I have purchsed it two times already. And I will buy again for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This product is great!!

Posted on Jul 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use it as an ingrediens for my homemade creams, and it works wonderfully.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Jul 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use this as an emulgator (blends oil and water) and thinckening agent in my homemade cosmetics. And it works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This product is great!!

Posted on Jul 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use it as an ingrediens for my homemade creams, and it works wonderfully.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great oil!

Posted on Sep 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Pure vitamin e. Love it <3

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great aloe vera gel

Posted on Sep 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great product for a great great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives