Reviewer1319384

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VED265 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Fantastic!

Posted on Feb 25, 2011

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This must be my favorite honey ever!!! The taste is so rich. Where is Winnie The Pooh? He MUST have some of this...! :D

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gjøvik, Norway

Posted on Feb 08, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using Pure Planets Chlorella for about 6 months and I am very satisfied. I start every day by drinking a glass of water with 1 ts Chlorella and 1 ts Kamut Wheat Grass. After about 3 weeks consumption I was surprised to find out that my mercury levels had decreased dramatically (measured by Quantum SCIO). Since this was the only change in my diet and circumstances, I credit it to this coctail!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy!

Posted on Feb 23, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I simply love the taste of Tart Cherry Concentrate! I mix it in water and drink before going to bed (it has melantonine 'sleeping hormone'). Also nice to make a healthy decorative ripple on vanilla ice cream. Or to mix with chia seeds and water for giving taste to the tasteless seeds.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural taste

Posted on Feb 25, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The raspberry taste is dominant and it is a bit sweeter than I expected, considering it does not contain sugar. I guess it's because it is sweetened with grape juice (as opposed to apple juice). I am very sensitive to artificial tastes, and this jam has truly only a natural taste which is great. Nice natural color as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mild taste

Posted on Mar 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

First time I tried it I thought it was mild-tasting bordering to no-tasting... But truth is that the taste has grown on me and I now find it both rich and tasty. Basicly it is a mix of macadamia and cashews, so if you like these nuts, this is perfect mix! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Queen of C-vitamins!

Posted on Feb 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Taste is kind of bitter, but otherwise I am very satisfied with the product. I just quickly swallow it with water!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

First timer!

Posted on Feb 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the first time I have tried them, so I have nothing to compare with. The taste is sweet and mild.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Odorless and efficient!

Posted on Feb 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

So far I am very happy with this deodorant. It leaves no odor and works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like!

Posted on Mar 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use this as a sweetener on cereals, homemade chocolade, smoothies, cream etc. Usually mixing it with mesquite and yucon powder/syrup. Together it gives a rich-tasting sweetener.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

C viatamin de lux

Posted on Mar 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The taste is a little bitter, but I take this for its most valuable C vitamin content!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Satisfied

Posted on Mar 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to use and good taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes like green tea should! :)

Posted on Mar 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Pure, simple and tasty!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives