July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1319480

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PAP842 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

debbie

Posted on Dec 20, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Love it!!! Need to restock

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

debbie

Posted on Dec 20, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Love it!!! Need to restock

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

debbie

Posted on Dec 20, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Love it!!! Need to restock

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mrs.

Posted on Apr 09, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This tea has a wonderful flavor & provides exactly what it states. I love it. I drink it in the morning & evening.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Debbie

Posted on Aug 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Absolutely love this tea. Fantabulous!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Annie's mama

Posted on Jun 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have been giving Ark Naturals, Sea "Mobility", Lamb Jerky, to my Dachsound for well over a year now. SHe had a slipped disc and was actually paralyzed for 5 days. By the love of god she slowly regained her legs & movement. Since then she has been taking this and she thinks its a treat, she absolutely loves them. I love them because they are keeping her bones mobile, healty & she just motors around. She also loves the Chicken flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Debbie

Posted on Oct 10, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

So far so good. It has given me endurance & stamina for my morning workouts. I find myself more focused. It truely aids in burning body fat. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

debbie

Posted on Dec 20, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Love it!!! Need to restock

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives