Reviewer1320108

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ULI351 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-21 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Awesome

Posted on Jan 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I absolutely love this stuff. The container is a little flimsy and harder to use than normal chap-stick type tubes. The cocoa butter seems very dry and hard but once it hits your lips it melts and glides on smooth. It is VERY hydrating. My daughter hates the waxy feel & terrible taste of most chap-sticks, but she loves this one... the feel, the smell, the taste, and best of all it really works. Nature knows best. Stay away from all those petroleum based chemical lip moisturizers. I'll be buying this one from now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great salt

Posted on Jan 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I usually buy "real salt" sea salt but this one looked interesting too. It's great and I feel much better allowing my family to dump it on their popcorn!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps with detox

Posted on Jan 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Here's why I bought it: Consumption of guar gum may retard chemicals like cholesterol and triglycerides travel to the intestine wall for absorption. Guar gum is observed to prevent cholesterol absorption and it lowers serum LDL cholesterol and triglycerides and increases glucose tolerance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this vitamin

Posted on Jan 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I'm hooked on these and will continue using them. The only downside is having to swallow 6 a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Jan 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I put some in my smoothie in the morning. Can't take it alone, but mixed with something it's just fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Jan 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a wonderful sweetener. Especially good in hot tea & coffee.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works like a charm

Posted on Jan 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I make a hot "tea" with this at night. I add a little agave & lime juice. It tastes really good & puts me to sleep. Always wake up in the morning with a bowel movement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Must be good

Posted on Jan 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My husband keeps asking me to reorder, so it must be doing something!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kids didn't like the taste

Posted on Mar 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My kids said they tasted terrible, but I didn't think they were that bad.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-21 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives