Reviewer1320108

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ULI351 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-21 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Awesome

Posted on Jan 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I absolutely love this stuff. The container is a little flimsy and harder to use than normal chap-stick type tubes. The cocoa butter seems very dry and hard but once it hits your lips it melts and glides on smooth. It is VERY hydrating. My daughter hates the waxy feel & terrible taste of most chap-sticks, but she loves this one... the feel, the smell, the taste, and best of all it really works. Nature knows best. Stay away from all those petroleum based chemical lip moisturizers. I'll be buying this one from now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Jan 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a wonderful sweetener. Especially good in hot tea & coffee.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Must be good

Posted on Jan 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My husband keeps asking me to reorder, so it must be doing something!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great salt

Posted on Jan 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I usually buy "real salt" sea salt but this one looked interesting too. It's great and I feel much better allowing my family to dump it on their popcorn!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Good

Posted on Mar 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Take this every day and enjoy fewer stomach issues & better health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Soap Ever

Posted on Mar 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I can't brag enough about this soap. I love it. It's totally natural, very moisturizing and smells fantastic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Favorite Moisturizer

Posted on Mar 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is amazing. I love every product I have used from Nubian Heritage. This Shea Butter is absolutely heavenly. You must try it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great alternative sweetener

Posted on Jan 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This syrup tastes wonderful. It's very mild, no aftertaste. It's not as sweet as honey or agave so I had to use a lot more to get the same sweetness. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kids didn't like the taste

Posted on Mar 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My kids said they tasted terrible, but I didn't think they were that bad.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-21 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives