Reviewer1320488

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NAK909 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

The Best Makeup

Posted on May 03, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best makeup ever. It matches my skin perfectly and it has a beautiful finish. It's not too shiny or too matte, just a nice soft glow. It's so light and lovely on my skin that I don't even feel like I'm wearing makeup. And I have had no reaction whatsoever to this foundation unlike almost every other foundation I've tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Oct 24, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is great! Clear skin and not drying! I use it as an everyday face wash and it's perfect! Doesn't over-exfoliate but gets rid of dirt and makeup easily! Best face wash I've used in a long time!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Glass Cleaner Ever!

Posted on Dec 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

So much better than windex and other commercial glass cleaners! and you only need a little bit! no residue no streaks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious!

Posted on Jul 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Everyone loves this frosting! Very tasty and easy to make!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful conditioner!

Posted on Nov 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It really does improve your hair's condition over time and doesn't weigh hair down at all like silicone based conditioners. It keeps my hair bouncy and soft without any tangles or frizz! This is the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best iron!

Posted on Jul 26, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is the only iron I can take. I have tried about 10 other iron preparations and this is the only one that does not make me ill. Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Jun 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great, high-potency supplement! Best B-vitamin complex I've found.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent!

Posted on Oct 28, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Really a great product for detoxification. I felt better within days. Great quality from NOW as usual.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Vitamin Liquid!

Posted on Sep 07, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I'm not sure why this works so well but this is really the best vitamin I have ever used. It really doesn't taste great--it literally tastes like raisin juice with slightly bitter B vitamins in it. I dilute in a full glass of water and then it really doesn't taste like much. But it works so well I hope they never discontinue it. Other vitamins made me tired or gave me a stomachache, but this just gives me tons of energy and makes me feel better. My skin is better too. If you have any trouble absorbing vitamins you need to get rid of the capsules and tablets and take this liquid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives