Reviewer1320584

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NOV202 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Excellent.

Posted on Aug 11, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have had problems with zinc supplements and would throw up after taking zinc supplements by natures bounty, when I take the Now Foods Zinc Picolinate I can tolerate it even if on an empty stomach...good choice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps...

Posted on Aug 24, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I highly recommend Mushroom Science brand, I have tried various brands and this one seems to be the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Recommended.

Posted on Aug 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I recommend this brand for all mushroom supplements.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very, Very Good Stuff.

Posted on Sep 26, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I will say this is probably one of the best supplements on the market and defenitly THE best brand that you can get it in. If you have problems with depression this will help stabalize your mood. Take recommended dosage. Also it is recommended to take it before sleep but I noticed that it actually gives me energy but then again everyone may react differently. I took half of the recommended dosage and it worked just as well but that is up to you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff.

Posted on Aug 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tried many different coq10 products and like this one the best because I have problems breaking down fats and most Coq10 supplements are made with added oils or fats to make the coq10 more soluble. I highly recommend the Now Foods brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product...

Posted on Aug 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried various Coq10 products and Now Foods seems to have the best ones. I also like the powder form by Now Foods...Great stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome Product...

Posted on Sep 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

5 Stars!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I Recommend this...

Posted on Sep 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very good product, take the recommended dosage and you will notice a difference right away and after a week you will notice even more of a difference, it really helps improve the mood.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent.

Posted on Aug 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I tried the Agaricus Blazei from Swanson and it made my tounge yellow and made me feel sick, probably do to pesticides. The Mushroom Science Agaricus is pure and effective, I would recommend the Mushroom Science brand for any mushroom supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product.

Posted on Aug 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Now Foods has the best quality products at an affordable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I take it everyday.

Posted on Aug 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good stuff, good brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good.

Posted on Aug 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Now Foods makes the best supplements at an affordable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives