Reviewer1320809

New to iHerb? Use coupon code URI310 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

most effective if taken regularly

Posted on Mar 24, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I get frequent migraines and this product has worked best for me when I take it daily as a preventative, 2 capsules with breakfast. as a headache begins, I take 2 capsules and repeat as necessary, up to 6 capsules a day. if a strong headache or migraine is already present, this product is not helpful to me and in fact it seemed to worsen the already-present nausea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice balm, truly non-scented

Posted on Jan 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good to find a lip balm made with organic ingredients and that has no scent or odor. not sticky-waxy; goes on smoothly. highly recommend this one!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

helps calm queasiness

Posted on Dec 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

taking 2 mastic gum extract capsules when queasy, with plenty of water, helps ease symptoms. be sure to drink plenty of water with them so the taste and feel doesn't 'stick' in your gullet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

easy to use

Posted on Mar 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I appreciate the blend of gluten-free flours used in this all purpose baking flour mix...easier than trying to individually purchase the various ingredients and find effective ratios. the packages of this product I've bought from iherb are always nicely fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good taste and texture

Posted on Dec 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

not as dry and crumbly as traditional rice cakes. firm enough to spread hummus or nut butter on without breaking. still, a bit crumbly - best to eat on a plate or standing over the sink or counter. good fresh taste, no GMO.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

a little goes a long way

Posted on Jan 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

A tube of this toothpaste gel lasts a while because I need only a tiny dab each time I brush my teeth. I like it because it doesn't have the burning zing that most other toothpastes, especially mint flavored ones, have. Just now finishing up my first tube, so can't say yet whether it helps whiten my teeth. Will continue to use this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gingery taste

Posted on Jan 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

this tea has a lively ginger taste; I like that the only ingredient is ginger. if it were organically grown, that would be even better!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tasty, moist and not too sweet

Posted on Jan 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

it's difficult to find an energy bar without added sweetener. this satisfies as a not-too-sweet snack.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Beware if chemically sensitive

Posted on Mar 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Most everything else I've ordered from iherb has been safely non-scented upon arrival, but this product smelled strongly, from the box to the instructions and the ceramic pot itself. the pot gradually became neutral in odor after much airing out. have used the pot just twice so don't have an opinion yet about its effectiveness or ease of use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

soothing on sore throat

Posted on Dec 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

easy to take; let dissolve on tongue. not too sweet or too tart. might help ease sore throat. not as hard on my digestion as "straight" zinc lozenges.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives