July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1320819

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DUL881 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Good Stuff

Posted on Nov 28, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When I feel a cold or other virus coming on I put this on my neck and bottom of feet. Then I wrap a cotton scarf around my neck and put on warm socks. It really helps me recover quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Date sugar.

Posted on Dec 01, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been looking for a sugar substitute that I can use in baking. I haven't baked with this yet but I did put it in coffee. Not a good idea as it does not melt away and I was surprised to find spongy bits of date at the bottom of my cup. Gross till I figured out what it was.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Chia

Posted on Dec 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I add this to my beverages. It feels like tapioca. I read in the book, "Born to Run" that this is what some tribes known for running use to keep hydrated and energized when they run for long distances. I don't run but I do like the energy and hydration it gives me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

derma vits

Posted on Jul 23, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

really helps the nails. need to take more than one a day

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Freshens breath

Posted on Dec 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great to carry in your purse. Takes away the bad food tastes after a meal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Dec 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has been my favorite beverage of all time. I have been searching for a coffee substitute and have been very disapointed until I discovered this. I can drink it after dinner and even before I go to bed with no caffiene jitters.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ex-stress

Posted on Feb 17, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't like that it makes you sleepy. I wanted something I can take during the day where I will be able to drive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ultra Bone-Up

Posted on Feb 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This product takes away joint aches. I take 3 a day and add regular bone up to get enough calcium.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Stevia

Posted on Jul 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've used stevia for years and love it. I even grow my own in the summer and use it to sweeten tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Xlear

Posted on Jul 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product. I have recommended it to friends. It really clears you out!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Flax

Posted on Dec 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My dogs love this. I mix it with cottage cheese and their coats just gleem!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good before bed

Posted on Nov 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This tea tastes wonderful. I put a little milk and honey in it and drink it before I go to bed or want to relax. It is very enjoyable

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives