Reviewer1321035

New to iHerb? Use coupon code REV375 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

INCREDIBLE!!

Posted on Sep 30, 2009

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Despite exceptional oral hygiene habits I have always had periodontal issues and receding gums. My teeth never felt clean. Plaque would continually build up on my teeth and neither my dentist or periodontist could explain it. The harsh products, frequent expensive cleanings and prescriptions they recommended never helped. Within one week of using this product my plaque problems have disappeared! My teeth have never felt cleaner. My wife tried it and said it felt like she just had a professional cleaning. An unrelated holistic dental website recommended rinsing the mouth with goldenseal, myrrh and echinaceah extracts and I when I was googling these ingredients it led me to the Mouth Tonic, which conveniently contains all of these and more. A lot of products claim results but this one absolutely delivers. If you have dental or periodontal issues and are considering this product for healthy gums; do not hesitate to buy it. I place several drops in the mouth, around the teeth, and then swish it for a minute or two before spitting without rinsing. I believe it has saved me thousands of dollars in gum surgeries. For the unbelievable price of $8.00! By the way, I tried another holistic product called OraMD which was overpriced and ineffectual. Do not waste your money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems to actually work

Posted on Feb 06, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Unlike some supplements that you have to trust are working eventhough you can't feel the difference...this product genuinely seems to help my memory and mental focus. Fibromyalgia and brainfog sufferers should give it a try.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great quality at a great price.

Posted on Feb 06, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

All supplements are not created equal and neither are manufacturers. I trust ET and their commitment to a clean and pure product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

High potency at a great price

Posted on May 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good luck finding it in stock! Olive oil taste is strong, unlike the Carlson Labs product which uses coconut oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty

Posted on Feb 06, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is what cinnamon is supposed to taste like!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Costly for what it is.

Posted on May 28, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Perfectly capable as a pot, but the quality of the construction and overall feel of the item resembles something that you would find at the dollar store.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best natural sweetener

Posted on May 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Forget about honey or maple syrup. They can't compete with agave nectar. It's delicious, flavorful and has a lower glycemic index than all other natural sweeteners. I recently bought a bottle of organic high-grade maple syrup and it's so bland compared to the agave. iHerb's price is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great and Handy

Posted on Feb 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Well-made and well-designed. Love the blender ball.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

TESTED : THESE TABLETS DO NOT DISSOLVE

Posted on May 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

There is a simple way to test if your tablets are actually absorbed. Soak one tablet(completely submerged) in white vinegar for one hour. You can stir it, gently, once or twice. If the tablet doesn't completely dissolve then you can be certain that this tablet is not being absorbed by your body. I tested these alongside my usual brand, Swiss Naturals Calcium Citrate Tablets. The Swiss Naturals completely dissolved in 5 minutes. The Source Natural tablets did not dissolve at all. NO CHANGE one hour later. The surface of the tablet was a little rougher but this will happen in the short time that it is in your mouth before you swallow it. These tablets may be cheap but they are a complete waste of money and I wish that I could return them for a refund. Iherb, on the other hand, is terrific. Love their service and shipping options.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives