July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1321093

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TET509 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Good!

Posted on Dec 29, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use the protein in pancakes, pies, like it a lot but the taste of it is quite special, so some other flours/proteins are recommended

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's actually a pure sunflower oil

Posted on Jul 10, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was very disappointed when I received this flavor. I saw a lot of positive reviews and wanted to give a try but this flavor is actually a pure sunflower oil with coconut aroma! why don't you just use pure coconut oil that is much healthier than this strange mix?... and it tastes like sunflower oil indeed :(

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love the product

Posted on Apr 23, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used to eat outmeal each morning, now my preferred breakfast is amaranth! I mix it up with a bit of flavoured protein, add some nuts and the supper nutritional meal is ready! Highly recommended

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love the coconut flour

Posted on Dec 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like to add this flour in particular as it has less calories, tastes great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great tea!

Posted on Dec 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I never find pure strawberry tea. It comes always with some other berries. But this one is just great! Love to add milk as well. Highly recommended

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great sweetener!

Posted on Dec 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love to add this liquid stevia to pies, smoothies, muffins. Really great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Dec 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes a bit like stevia but in baking it's great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Dec 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love this taste especially in smoothies or pies. Saves a lot of calories

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great no calorie product

Posted on Dec 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I wonder what people expect when they buy 0-calorie syrup. It does taste a bit artificial but I wouldn't eat it just with my spoon. It's great to be added to muffins, smoothies, pies, anything of this sort and it gives a great taste! And it's also good in brownies. Highly recommend if you want to cut calories but don't expect real natural taste. One should choose either a taste or tons of calories.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Dec 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Healthy and very tasty rice!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like the taste!

Posted on Dec 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

For me this sweetener is better than stevia powder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good dressing

Posted on Jan 17, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

despite of the 0-calory product, the taste is actually quite good! high in sodium though...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives