Reviewer1321245

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FIQ002 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

good product

Posted on May 18, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

one of the better natural non foam solutions out there. Ideally I prefer a clear gel but I do like this product a lot and use it frequently. Nice close shave and leaves a clean feel. These are the most important features for me and Jason delivers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

one of the best protein bars

Posted on May 22, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

love the taste and one of the better protein bars out there.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great stuff

Posted on May 27, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

sticky to the touch but lightweight yet strong hold. My hair is thick. This is my #1 hairstyling product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

pretty good

Posted on May 18, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I wanted to like this product more. It is a gel and gives a close shave which is great. But it does foam a little bit and its a bit thinner than I expected. Still, I would but it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

decent

Posted on May 27, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like Shikai products and this is ok but like most hair sprays a little to sticky for me. Seems to do a nice job protecting hair though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

bluebonnet is great

Posted on May 26, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

great quality product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great quality

Posted on May 27, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

love this brand

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent quality

Posted on May 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

i am a new fan of organic india and the quality of their products

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very happy

Posted on May 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

excellent product and great value!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great meal replacement

Posted on May 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I use a blender to create some good tasting drinks for breakfast. This is a wonderful product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent quality

Posted on May 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

i am a new fan of organic india and the quality of their products

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

decent

Posted on May 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

nice smelling and decent product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives