Reviewer1321694

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LIB532 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

The only calcium I seem to absorb

Posted on Apr 26, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Having tried other forms of calcium, this is the only one that I am able to absorb. I will be re-ordering this supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Less pain more mobility

Posted on Apr 26, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really have noticed a difference since I started taking this supplement: more energy, less pain, and more mobility.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Best

Posted on Sep 10, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best hair color I have ever used. I am going gray, and this matches my hair color perfectly. I apply it with a brush, using two mirrors - 3 in fact to get the back applied. I only use half the box for one use, and I usually wait 3 or 4 weeks before coloring. Highly recommend this product. PS I have light brown hair, and after experimenting I found 6N to be the right color for me. It is called Dark Blonde, but however, that's the one for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well

Posted on Apr 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This really does make a difference, wish I had found it sooner. I made a mistake and bought the other type of B12 also sublingual tablets, and didn't do well with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gentle and effective.

Posted on Apr 26, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A very gentle cleanser, it doesn't make a lather, but it does clean the face well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Sep 10, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking this for 2 months. I can feel my eyes are performing with much less eyestrain than before, I'll continue taking this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Sep 10, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking this for 2 months. I can feel my eyes are performing with much less eyestrain than before, I'll continue taking this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good, but it's a shame there is MSM in it

Posted on Apr 26, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I wish they made this without the MSM, I have had a rash as a result of it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Apr 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I will re-order this product, it really works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this pen

Posted on Sep 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have bought several of these pens as well as the free with order pen, and have given them to other people too. They write really well, nice thin lines. I love this pen.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A bit bloaty

Posted on Sep 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I gave this four stars because it made me bloated. The texture of the shake was slightly grainy, but the taste was good. It was satisfying, replaced my lunch in fact.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Apr 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I take one per day, and it evens out the hormonal fluctuations of menopause. I've been taking this for around 6 months.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives