Reviewer1322014

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SEM563 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

The best taste so far

Posted on Nov 24, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

I got this as a sample in one of my orders. Abosolutely no after-taste. The addition of inulin is very pleasing. Unfortunately price/quantity ratio looses for other companies. If you don't matter the extra couple of $, it's excellent quality and taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Satisfied

Posted on Jun 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Had to get used to the taste, but i am loving it more each day. I take one teaspoon in the morning, drink warm water afterwards. Some days i don't even drink my morning coffee afterwards. Other companies offer better price, though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent!

Posted on May 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good moisturizer, tastes yami.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No aftertaste, great sweetener

Posted on Sep 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The sweetness is not very strong, and zero aftertaste. The best stivia powder i tried so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mosquitoes and other flying insects repeller

Posted on Sep 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

We use this in a burner with a candle, and it works. Natural and non-irritating. To light the odour we blend it with lavender oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Healing soap

Posted on Sep 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My father uses now only this soap, it's refreshing spicy smell for him, doesn't dry the skin, and most wonderful helps to heal cracks and skin problems! The price on iherb is a winner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Sep 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Doesn't dry the skin, suitable for oily-combination. Economy pack.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty Yeast

Posted on May 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have regular nutritional beer yeast flakes, but they are not suitable for sweet food, due to taste and smell. Those are better smelling. I added them to soy yougurt, soy milk. The nutritional values are very promising. I consider nutritional yeasts a very good vegan source for vitamin B group and folic acid. The only thing i have to say against, is the writing on the package saying that it is patent pending for blocking light that damages nutrients. The range they gave is for visible light, while the light that damages is UV. It's some sort of marketing trick, but some costumers know a bit science >:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Surprising taste

Posted on May 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice natural lipstick, suitable for everyday casual makeup. Tastes minty and chilles the lips. Moistures very well, moisture hold for few hours.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy reading, but yet proffesional

Posted on Jun 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I am a nutrition student, this book is great for me, but it's written in a friendly language, so i can give to people from out of field, such as family members. The table at the end of the book is a great tool.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The real thing

Posted on Jun 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I remember this type of honey from my childhood, and i could immediately recognise it. Rich taste and aroma. Will order some more for myself and treets for family. I eat it as it is, a teaspoon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural, great price

Posted on Sep 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

We use this to blend cintronella oil from the same manufacturer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives