Reviewer1322282

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RAZ496 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Laura in SC

Posted on Oct 10, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

What a great bargain for a natural moisturizer. It wonderful as a conductor for essential oils.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product!

Posted on Oct 14, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I suffer from Candida so I can't use your typical soy or whey protein powders. I trust anything from Nutribiotic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Laura in SC

Posted on Oct 10, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Be sure to order several boxes. They go fast around my house.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Price!

Posted on Sep 21, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use so much of this vinegar that I love buying the 32 oz. size for such a great price. Good health benefits. I put it in my smoothies, salads, pot roasts, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Laura in SC

Posted on Oct 10, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can be a bit of a probiotic snob but these are great! The price is reasonable and I know that I am healing my gut.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Laura in SC

Posted on Oct 10, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product. I use it along with Now Foods Jojoba oil as a moisturizer. The scent is intoxicating. It is also great a natural mosqita repellent, especially for kids!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Restless Legs!

Posted on Sep 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have suffered from Resless Leg Syndrome since I became pregnant with my second child. That was 10 years ago. I found this product and I have never been without it since. I usually keep 2 or 3 bottles on hand. If you have restless leg, then you need Mag Phos! Just pop about 4 or 5 of these homeopathic tablets under your tongue and within 5 minutes, no more restless leg!!!! It's a miracle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

One of my favorites!

Posted on Sep 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this toothpaste for several years. It has such a clean, refreshing flavor, not too sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wow!

Posted on Oct 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I am really surprised that this product actually makes me feel better. More energy and mental alertness! Be sure to take it in the morning though!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Laura in SC

Posted on Oct 10, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

These don't last very long in my house!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A staple if you have kids.

Posted on Sep 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I give this to my children for their immune systems and to keep their digestive tract working well. Great taste. They think it is a treat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful Probiotic!

Posted on Sep 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this product on and off for many years now. It is a very superb, high quality probiotic. I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives