Reviewer1322740

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WEL286 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Great Taste

Posted on Jan 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This one is especially good in my Starbucks Passion Tea with no classic!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

easy!

Posted on Jan 03, 2010

This makes it so easy for my 6 year old son to was his hair on his own. I wouldn't recommend it for a girl with long hair, it would run out too quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells pretty decent,

Posted on Oct 24, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Not as good as some of the other scents they carry, but a nice addition to my collection.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Its OK

Posted on Jun 21, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Probably won't buy again though. It says for color treated hair, I think its fading my color though

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works pretty good

Posted on Jul 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I'll have to wait to see about the staying power.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

pretty good

Posted on May 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This makes my skin feel nice, doesn't dry it out like some do. The smell isn't amazing though, just ok.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Its OK

Posted on Jun 21, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Probably won't buy again though. It says for color treated hair, I think its fading my color though

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not that impressed

Posted on Jul 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Doesn't seem to help untangle at all. It leaves an oily sheen on the hair as well. Water works better than this stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

WARNING!

Posted on Aug 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This crap has flouride! I didn't realize bc the other SPRY is flouride free =(

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Parabens?!?!?! Come on!!!!!!

Posted on Sep 28, 2009

Beware this "natural" product contains harmful parabens!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Oct 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

good stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Its Awesome!!!!!

Posted on Jun 21, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This has really been helping my psoriasis.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives