July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1322743

New to iHerb? Use coupon code EBO711 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

sleep aid

Posted on Aug 01, 2009

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My mother-in-law, husband and myself previously suffered poor sleep patterns. Since taking Ubiquinol, we are all sleeping like babies and waking up refreshed. I haven't slept this well since contracting Ross River Fever 30years ago. thank you very very much. My husband suffers with ME, so good quality sleep is extrememly important to him to be able to function at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Healthy origins ubiquinol 200mg

Posted on Apr 26, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is the best value ubiquinol around, and the quality is there too, it being produced by the Japanese company that holds the patent. iHerb's service is amazing- I receive my order from the other side of the world within a week of placing an order. Ernie , Australia

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods Quercetain with Bromelain

Posted on Apr 26, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is just brilliant at snuffing out any sign of hayfever or sinusitus. As a long term sufferer I cannot recommend it highly enough, plus iHerbs service is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sublingual B complex

Posted on Aug 18, 2010

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is utter rubbish -the taste is disgusting, to say the least, and it contains mannitol,which is on the NIH hazards list, and known to cause hyperactivity,nausea,vomiting,diarrhea,kidney dysfunction. It also contains the liver toxin sorbitol. Needless to say, my bottle went straight in the bin- that will teach me to take someone elses word, and to be too lazy to research ingredients BEFORE ordering

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Migraine relief

Posted on Aug 01, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Taking lots of supplements and eating a high protein, high good fat diet, low simple carbs. So not sure what is helping but there is definite improvement. From 6days down to 2-3days of pain. Armour thyroid is now also on my regime since being diagnosed with Hashimoto disease also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

sanity restorer and sleeping pill

Posted on Sep 13, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Sleep like a baby since taking ubiquinol and can think more clearly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

MRM Complete E

Posted on Jun 22, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After much research, I have found a vit.E formula that contains no soy.It is also the best value for a complete formula,and I am supplying all my family with it.So far so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Healthy Origins Ubiquinol

Posted on Apr 26, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is simply unmatched for value anywhere in the world, and as I understand all ubiquinol currently comes from the one factory in Japan, the quality is undisputed.iHerb are amazingly efficient at processing orders - I receive my orders from the other side of the world within a week! Thank you, Ernie,Australia

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Magnesium Malate, Source Naturals

Posted on Jul 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These supplements are brilliant.My muscle pain has gone down and my energy levels and general wellbeing have risen dramatically.This is the first Mg supplement that has done this, the dozens of others that I have tried over the years have all been consistent in their results:I have felt much worse after taking them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NOW Quercetin

Posted on May 26, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is a great general tonic, and brilliant in hayfever season, when I up the dose to achieve almost complete amelioration of symptoms, and it is much cheaper than anything comparable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural Egshell Membrane

Posted on May 26, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I had arthritis in several joints and chronic shoulder pain. Within a matter of 3-4 weeks the pain is completely gone and after several weeks most of the swelling is also gone.This stuff is beyond brilliant, God bless the people who discovered it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Candida Support

Posted on May 26, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

After a lifetime of battling Candida, restrictive diets and so on, this stuff is a Godsend. Combined with a good probiotic ( not at the same time of course), this formula has made life so much better, I can now eat fruit and the occasional ice cream without suffering for days after.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives