Reviewer1324153

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BOC841 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Vitamin K helps abnormal menstrual bleeding from salicylate intolerance

Posted on Sep 16, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had my first normal menstrual period with the product i.e bleeding lasted less than 7 days and the whole process was painless.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Food Intolerance and Biotin

Posted on Oct 07, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I started this product after reading about how many symptoms biotin deficiency shares with food intolerance, and it is making a huge difference. I am noticing improvements almost everyday. It's definitely a big piece of the puzzle for me

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

D-Ribose for Chronic Fatigue

Posted on Oct 30, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has helped reduce my symptoms post physical exertion.However, i can only take 1/2 tsp daily otherwise I get the beginnings of a candida flare up - a reported potential side effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Calcium D-Glucarate for Food Intolerances

Posted on Jul 02, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have multiple food intolerances and this product has helped clear up my skin. I started very slowly and now take the recommended dose. Good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Serine for Chronic Fatigue

Posted on Oct 30, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Since taking this supplement I can actually remember phone numbers other maths/numeracy issues - something I haven't been able to do since I was pregnant 6 years ago !

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

HIstame and Food Intolerance

Posted on Jul 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have multiple food intolerances - two of which are amines and salicylates - which encompasses histamine rich foods. This product allows me to eat some of the high amine foods with minimal side effects. Good for social occasions

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taurine and salicylate intolerance

Posted on Oct 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This product was recommended by a dietitian for salicylate intolerance. I have multiple food intolerances and am slowly improving. I haven't noticed any major improvements with this one, but I am slowly improving in general

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

MSM and Food Intolerances

Posted on Jul 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I tried this product as a means of obtaining more "usable" sulphate in my diet. I have had mild reactions so far, not sure if I can tolerate this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives