Reviewer1324174

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ADE124 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Good natural colour

Posted on Sep 03, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great hair colour, natural with no harsh chemicals and very easy to apply.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Sep 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this fish oil for my daughter and she loves it so much she licks the spoon clean after. Great flavour and no fishy aftertaste. Fantastic!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super product and great price

Posted on Sep 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very good quality fish oil with a pleasant lemon flavour and no fishy aftertaste at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great hair colour

Posted on Sep 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Natural, easy to use and really good grey coverage. Unlike other colours it doesn't aggravate my scalp at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic

Posted on Sep 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter loves these and takes them herself every day without complaint.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fabulous

Posted on Sep 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My first bag was damaged but iherb refunded me and the second one I ordered arrived in perfect condition. I love this sweetener, it's natural, sustainable, tastes great and works in all the baking recipes that I've tried so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Sep 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Unlike other reviewers I didn't find these difficult to take at all. It's too early to tell if they worked.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Sep 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Lovely smell and taste. Will definately order this coconut oil again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice tea

Posted on Sep 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a nice green tea with good mango flavour.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ok

Posted on Sep 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nice tea but the flavour isn't very strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives