Reviewer1324255

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LAV069 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Too strong for me!

Posted on Jul 05, 2010

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I believe I had an allergic reaction to this product. It didn't work for me. Maybe it's the large amount of Vitamin A. I called the company for a refund. They were very nice..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Mar 03, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product was nice and it smelled good. Not too strong but just right. A little goes a very long way. It also helped with dryness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

VERY SWEET!

Posted on May 19, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best stevia I've tried so far. I use it in my tea and coffee. If you like your drinks really sweet try this product. You won't be disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

WONDERFUL PRODUCT!

Posted on May 01, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am very impressed with all of the various blends of fruit, veggies, etc. in this product. I love the fact that now I can cut down on buying different supplements. All of the supplements that I need are in this one product. Thank GOD! The taste is very strong but I can get pass that because I know it's healthy and good for my body. I mix mine with orange juice. Although, I've been taking it for only two days, I felt a surge of energy immediately. I hope this one will be a keeper! Thank you Iherb for your speedy delivery!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very nice product!

Posted on Aug 17, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I purchased this product for adrenal fatigue. I have been taking it for a few weeks now and I feel less stressed. I feel so much better, calmer. A word of caution - It is very potent! Start with a little at a time. I take about 10 drops twice a day. It has really helped me!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A WASTE OF MONEY!

Posted on Apr 12, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These pills are very weak. They did not aid me with bowel movements at all. A waste of my money!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

EXPERIENCED BREAKOUT FROM THIS PRODUCT

Posted on Apr 20, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was hoping this would work for kidney stones. After much research and hearing various testimonials I was very hopeful. But after taking this product my husband and I experienced skin breakouts. I only took a little and my face broke out with small bumps. My bowel movements became green. Not sure what this was all about but I wouldn't recommend this product. We threw it in the garbage. I emailed the company but never heard back from them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

THIS IS A GREAT PRODUCT!

Posted on Dec 15, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking this product for years. It really makes your skin look radiant! Make sure to take it on an empty stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

SO FAR SO GOOD!

Posted on Feb 14, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking it for a few weeks. I like the taste of this product and I am losing inches around my waist. But I am also taking digestive enzymes as well. My skin definitely feels smoother and soft. I'm going to stick with this product for awhile and see what happens. Thank you IHerb for your prompt delivery and excellent customer service!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

SCRUMPTIOUS!

Posted on Jun 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought these cookies for myself. My children are grown. These cookies are very tasty! They are not too sweet but just right and they are organic. If you want to satisfy your chocolate craving, this will do it! The only problem I have is trying to restrain myself from eating the whole box. I will definitely buy again. Thank you iherb for your quick delivery and great customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taste pretty good

Posted on Jun 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was looking for a soy/milk free protein shake and came across this product. It has some really great and nourishing herbs in it however, when I took it twice one day I had so much gas. I believe it was the fiber that caused the gas. Even though the label says to take 3 scoops twice a day, I think that's way too much to take daily. At least for me. Each person's body is different. After all the terrible gas I experienced, I went back to taking 2 scoops daily. The taste is pretty good. I mix it with coconut milk and a little fruit juice. I will try the vanilla flavor next time. I hope to lose some weight with this product. I will keep you posted with my results. Thank you Iherb for the quick delivery!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Didn't like

Posted on Mar 03, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have had better cq10 products. I didn't like this one. It made me feel dizzy and very strange. I'm glad it was a free sample and I didn't have to pay for it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives