Reviewer1324878

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JIM307 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Inststant lower Blood glucose safely

Posted on Nov 18, 2007

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

As a type 1 diabetic I use 1000mg of these a day along with other Chromium products for a total of 1400mg a day to keep my blood sugar in excelent control and have lowered my insulin by half the amount and even was able to increase my carbohydrate level to a little over 300mg. This Chromium Picolinate is amazing and my doctor just disreguarded it as a type 2 suppliment.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fine tuning type 1 diabetes

Posted on Aug 20, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I believe this is helping to keep my sugars in check, but I take the dosage on the bottle about 4 times a day with other herbe supplements that I have already found proven to work for me. If I stopped this herb I had higher numbers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for T-1 Diabetic immune disorder

Posted on Sep 23, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

II have noticed taking this along with other Immune support herbs, that I was able to stop taking Glycemic factors all together, which was causing a lot of bathroom milage. I also noticed my glucose levels stabilized at a beter range as long as I ate a little less and more often. Exercise was still mandatory as well as other herbs and insulin for type 1 diabetes for now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excelent product

Posted on Apr 09, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great for lowering blood sugar type I diabetic as well as type II

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excelent product

Posted on Dec 25, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has been great to help me rid water fluid buildup in my feet and legs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lowered blood pressure at the Doctors

Posted on Feb 06, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My blood pressure is always below 130 over around 64ish and I eat healthy and try to walk a mile or better 3 to 4 times a week and do 9 flights of stairs often some days more then 2 times up and down for a total of 252 stairs, which turns out to be .10 mile. This also helps the herbs to work better in the body. Every time I went to the doctors my BP was always around 190 over 80 until I started using this and I got it down to 150 over 30 something at the doctors. It's mostly Lebile syndrome I think.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is also great

Posted on Feb 06, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am a type 1 diabetic and I started this a very short while ago 22 days along with some other new herbs in combination. I noticed I didn't have to go through 250 chromium pills in 4 days like I used to to get my glucose levels in control. I'm seeing glucose levels anywhere from 30's to a 278 only after a big meal, and I have had no dangers at all. Then I add some of my other herbs to settle it down, because I only take 2 of these a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Less Numbness & shrinks swollen veins

Posted on Nov 19, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This works very well for my diabetes leg vein circulation. I would ocasionally notice hardening of the groin arteries and have leg pains and I tried this recommended item and in a very short time the veins shrunk as if the inflamation was soothed. This product works very well. I highyly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The sugar wacker

Posted on Sep 07, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I started using this with other herbs about 2 weeks ago, currently I havn't lowered my insulin or the amounts of other herbs as of yet, but I did notice throughout the day my sugars seem to have a longer track record of low blood sugars and complete safety of not passing out. I get at least one high only because my physical condition feels so great and I forget to check my sugars at least every 2 hrs. But I think this is helping and time will tell if I am able to drop insulin and some of the other herbs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

lower sugars

Posted on Dec 25, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This seams to work pretty well with some other herbs I use to control my glucose levels

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great fiber source

Posted on Sep 23, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great fiber source especially for a diabetic wanting to reduce the calorie intake and still get enough fiber. Great regularity too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excelent for eyes

Posted on Sep 18, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is great for diabetics with visual problems. This is great to maintain eye health and clarity.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives