Reviewer1324940

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GED903 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Bubblegum :)

Posted on Aug 31, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This cleanser smells like bubblegum, and does not dry out your skin. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Oct 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

You can feel this is working. I've only used it once, so I'm not sure if my pores are shrinking yet, but so far, I love it :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

:)

Posted on Oct 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nothing bad to say about these :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mmm...

Posted on Oct 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love these, and use them as a substitute for dried friut.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Nov 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Just what I needed. I take two of these a day, and now I don't have any problems waking up in the morning :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Nov 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nothing bad to say about this product :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wow!

Posted on Sep 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Lovin' it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Aug 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love it! The citrus smell makes me feel so fresh :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Sep 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This product is great for baking! I use it all the time :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nuts :)

Posted on Sep 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nothing bad to say about these nuts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great shaker

Posted on Sep 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this shaker. It's a bit small, compared to other shakers, but for me, it's perfect. The lid is difficult sometimes, though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mild taste

Posted on Oct 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Mild taste, not to minty

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives