Reviewer1325081

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DON506 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

great buy

Posted on Apr 07, 2007

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am past menopause and my Doctor recommended this product for protection against breast cancer. You can't beat I-Herb's price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

helps with pain

Posted on Jan 06, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This, along with tart cherry extract and Krill oil have been great for relieving joint pain

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great lemonade!

Posted on Jan 06, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this with a squeeze of fresh lemon for a great tasting quick lemonade

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good value

Posted on Jan 06, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good value and I really like the Neptune Krill oil. I believe it makes a difference in that I do not seem to have as much problems with shoulder pain and my fibromyalgia.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pensacola, FL

Posted on Dec 18, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this at a maintenance dose to prevent UTI. It is quite effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great coconut oil

Posted on Apr 07, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great tasting and high quality coconut oil with a terrific price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pensacola, FL

Posted on Dec 18, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

These are delicious and it is nice to know that they help prevent cavities.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product and does not cause rebound reaction

Posted on Apr 07, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this nasal wash. Unlike many OTC medicated nasal sprays, it does not lose its effectiveness. It really clears my nasal passages. I use it first thing in the morning and then when I retire at night. I have been using it for several years now and would not be without it, especially during allergy season.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

from Pensacola, FL

Posted on Dec 18, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

This is quite effective and easy to take at one a day

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

creamy and easy to work with

Posted on Jan 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

At first I did not like this brand of tahini because it was more liquid than others I have tried. I have changed my attitude about this, however as it has a nice mild taste and it is easy to work with. I melt some Nutiva coconut oil and mix it with honey and a little Real Salt and refrigerate it and it will harden up and it makes a nice spread or filling for dates.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This works!

Posted on Jan 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

We began to take EpiCor about a year and a half ago and no one in our family has experienced even a cold since then.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives