Reviewer1326358

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IZO668 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

life saver!

Posted on Sep 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

white fish protein, mastic gum and probiotics together surely are the keys for slowly healing my fiance's stomach ulcers! his condition was so terrible. he lost nearly 20 kilograms (44 lbs) because he couldn't eat anything without terrible pain and suffer. prescription medicines did nothing so I did many research and thank God I could find herbal supplements and iherb! thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Sep 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

best thermogenic product. I always took it in the morning before going to work and could notice warming and energizing effects quickly! I've also lost some weight with this and a help of few another supplements

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

waste of money! a huge disappointment!

Posted on Sep 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this product did absolutely nothing!! I couldn't notice any effect even though I took 6 caps a day. also the capsules are so tiny... I'd recommend you to get 7-keto (lean gels) from Now Foods instead! that works wonders!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

no effect for me

Posted on Sep 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I couldn't notice any effect. no thermogenic or anything. also the taste and scent of this product is so terrible it almostly made me puke. I couldn't finish the bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Sep 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

the lip balms I can find from the market makes my lips always dry though the effect should be opposite. luckily this one doesn't create that effect, but actually moisturizes and makes my lips soft. I also love the scent of pomegranate and I'm glad this product doesn't contain any harmful ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Magnesium Citrate, 250 Tablets

Posted on Sep 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

these tablets are so huge! but they do their job just fine

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

5-HTP

Posted on Sep 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

if you don't notice desired effect with 5-HTP maybe you have deficiency in endorphin instead of serotonin. you should give D-Phenylalanine a try! like in my case; 5-htp was good, but D-phenylalanine even better treating depression!!! do your research.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

maybe okay

Posted on Sep 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

but it doesn't absorb well

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nubian Heritage, African Black Soap Bar, 5 oz (141 g)

Posted on Sep 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

makes my skin feel dry and tight. the scent is wonderful though

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives