July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1326533

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ULE779 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 63 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Best Yet

Posted on May 25, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried many natural deodorants and as I live in a hot climate none of them really work. This is the best one I have found so far. Stick tends to fall out of the container at times but as the deodorant works, I will persevere.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this product

Posted on Aug 29, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this wash for my face. Very gentle and works extremely well. In fact I find all the Nourish products extremely good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Shampoo

Posted on Sep 21, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

On the first wash my hair was a little dry as I only applied the conditioner to the ends of the hair instead of all over. Second try was much better and I had comments on my hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Natural Product

Posted on Sep 21, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Hair improved after a couple of washes. Needed to use the conditioner all over the hair, not just the ends, otherwise it was a bit dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Nov 13, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my second order of this product. It works really well. I have tried other natural products and it stained all my plates, this one is fantastic as is all the Bio Kleen products I have tried. You only need to use a little.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good cleanser

Posted on Nov 13, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I found this easy to take, tastes like cloves. Didn't have any side effects, works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Best MouthWash

Posted on Jul 12, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product, I do however prefer the Cool Mint flavor but this one is ok. I use to make up my own mouthwash with peroxide and peppermint drops but this has such great ingredients and is so reasonably priced, I don't bother anymore. My gums are in much better shape since using this product and I am only on my second bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Will purchase again

Posted on Jan 18, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used this oil on my skin rash and it really helped soothe and stop the itching. Absorbs very quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product

Posted on Nov 13, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Melt well and taste is excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Have tried better

Posted on Nov 13, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Like the fact that it's organic but this oil is very lumpy. Taste is ok but my favorite is Nature's Way Efagold.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Tea

Posted on Nov 13, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this tea very much but this batch does not seem as strong as the first two packets I ordered.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product

Posted on Nov 13, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this sugar as a substitute for regular sugar. I regularly make ice cream and it tastes great. Love the fact it's low GI.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 63 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives