Reviewer1326836

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TUZ150 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Awesome for Fructose Intolerance

Posted on Jan 27, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is an awesome product for people who are fructose intolerant. It neutralizes the effect of the high fructose corn syrup if you injest it and can't tolerate it. Great product to add to most foods.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Aug 23, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This fennel seed is a great product for IBS sufferers - reduces bloating

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Deviated Septum

Posted on Nov 20, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Used to try to help with a deviated septum and our expectations might have been a little too high - it didn't work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great tea

Posted on Jun 29, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This fennel tea is awesome for settling a stressed stomach. I drink a cup before bed and sleeping is much easier.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Nov 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Slippery Elm Bark is great for calming your stomach. iHerb has great prices and fast shipping too!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good quality product

Posted on Jan 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Now Foods has great quality and a good price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing product

Posted on Apr 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've battled constipation all of my life and since been diagnosed with IBS - this product is amazing. I take 2 capsules three times a day and I'm actually like a normal person. I could list the products I've tried to get to this point and you wouldn't have time to read it. This product is sooooo gentle and effective. And great shipping from iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great digestion aid

Posted on Jan 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have GERD and this really helps with digestion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Jan 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

We usually take zinc when we are coming down with a cold and this product did what we hoped - it helps with the symptoms.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Jan 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Now Foods has great quality and a good price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Jun 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This product is a good quality fish oil. And as always, the shipping is very quick from iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great fiber product

Posted on Aug 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This flax seed is a great source of fiber and has a pleasant taste too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives