July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1326989

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZAQ528 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

really works

Posted on Oct 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have relatavely seriouse problems with my nose and I use this nasal wash system regularly. It really works! it is more convenient than others, cause you can make the liquid more or less salt.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice cream

Posted on May 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like this face cream. Not greasy and very light. The scean is realy smooth and soft. Well, not a miracle, but realy good face cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellant

Posted on May 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It's really different from any other conditioner I've tried before. It is neither heavy nor watery and has very pleasant structure. Easy to spread on all the hair, easy to wash out. Very important - jason conditioner doesn't make hair greasy very soon, like many others do. Hair is realy stronger and more healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best stain remover in the world

Posted on Oct 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It is my favourite iherb product. much better than any other ecological stain removers, relly works. It has no flavour and never spoils fabric. Just ideal!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love the taste

Posted on Oct 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I enjoy the taste of this powder. It gives the feeling of really fresh teeth. And it works!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very very good

Posted on Oct 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

1. very convenient, especially if you have small children. 2. really fragrence free 3. it washes clothes quite well

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

a lot of bubbles

Posted on Oct 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My toddler loves it - really lot of bubbles! no irritation, good for skin. The fragrance is too strong for me, but ok for my child.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

the fragrance a bit too strong

Posted on Oct 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

washes well, convenient in use, smells nice but a bit too strong. I'll return to the fragrance free version of grabgreen

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Oct 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

easy to use, nice texture, no smell, no irritation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mild traditional taste

Posted on May 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Traditional white tea, pleasant mild taste. No aftertaste, no savor. Very good for the price. Don't like the synthetic smell of the bags. If you need an everyday tea without surprise it is a good choice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on May 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It's rather good laundry detergent, anyway not excellent. Delicate enough, realy fragrance free. Generaly works nice, but most spots are still on their place. Organics laundry detergents are still less effective than traditional ones.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works, but not too effective

Posted on Oct 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

works but not enough strong. No side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives