Reviewer1327317

New to iHerb? Use coupon code XUJ864 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Good

Posted on Nov 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I add this to smoothies for extra fiber and regularity, it works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Use this for everything

Posted on Nov 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I take this in a small bottle to the gym and use it as shampoo, body wash and face wash. It's light and not abrasive, it doesn't leave my skin dry and the smell is fantastic, it smells like a marzipan bakery.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Nov 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I read reviews for this on multiple sites and they all said it has a very good formula and it does not disappoint.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome, exceeded my expectations

Posted on Nov 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This product seriously works, I used it for only a week and I could tell great improvements in the whiteness of my teeth. I am almost on to week three now (the limit of what they recommend using it daily for) and my teeth are very white and healthy looking. It is not abrasive and I have had no tooth sensitivity from it. You have to be able to stand the baking soda flavor, but they mask it pretty well with peppermint. Over all, this is the best natural tooth whitening powder/paste I have ever used.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I am addicted to this tea

Posted on Nov 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I recently stopped drinking coffee, so I use this as an afternoon pick me up. The flavor and smell is amazing. It's light and toasty and a vibrant green color when it's done steeping, which is an indication of good quality green tea. It never gets bitter, no matter how long I leave the bag in for, unlike other green teas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love the smell of this

Posted on Nov 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I consistently love Giovanni's stuff. This lotion is very light yet moisturizing without leaving the feeling of a residue like some lotions. The formula is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummmm

Posted on Nov 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Perfect replacement for coffee, I was that person that said, I would never give up coffee, but I did. And I don't miss it. Since cutting it out I have noticed vast improvements in my health, mainly mood. Dandy blend has a great flavor, it doesn't get bitter, and I even drink it black. It's great in the summer too, iced with almond milk, vanilla extract and stevia. Also, it's gluten free!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pretty good

Posted on Nov 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great as a base under foundation, it is pretty thick and almost chalk-like, but as long as you exfoliate and moisturize prior to using this, it works well, especially on zits.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Nov 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I consistently love Giovanni's stuff. This lotion is very light yet moisturizing without leaving the feeling of a residue like some lotions. The formula is great, while I'm not personally a fan of the scent, it is really light and fresh, but I prefer lavender.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pretty good

Posted on Nov 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These are a weird texture to get used to, I ate them sauteed with tempeh and seasoned with liquid aminos, and I'm not sure but I think either this product or the tempeh made me pretty gassy. I have to do the elimination test to be sure. But this product has lots of health benefits. I still have three bags and I'll probably eat them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives