Reviewer1327367

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JIL461 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Eclectic products - GREAT

Posted on Jun 24, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We have used this product for years . Someday I'll grow my own but for now this is excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

dependable company- great product

Posted on Nov 13, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i have used many herbs from this eclectic- all excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

seems very good

Posted on Aug 12, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it seems to be helping my husband in the aftermath of radiation from cancer treatment

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bust not noticeably bigger but...

Posted on Sep 09, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this product seems to have a positive effect on minimizing hot flashes and maximizing vaginal lubrication.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

new chapter herbs are just excellent!

Posted on Aug 12, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this calmed inflamation in my lungs when i breathed too much fiberglass insulation. it was extremely noticeable

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Calcium

Posted on Jun 24, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used calcium prods for 35 years and known I have needed a supplement because of tooth decay/ gum problems, sometime irregular heartbeat, history of bulemia/anorexia, small boned and now menopausal 56 nyear old woman, I now have better health than ever and this calcium contributes to another notch up in my well being.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

mega foods vitamins are noticeably good !

Posted on Aug 12, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

when i don't take this i take brewers yeast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very informative and i trust what it is telling me

Posted on Aug 12, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

a natural type dr told my husband to get this to help get the right enviroment to help rid his body of cancer ( throat ) so it is interesting to know when our bodies are to acidic. this way it seems i might be feeling it when i am to acidic but then again sometimes it is surprising to find i am right on . it is helping to educate us.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

my husband

Posted on Nov 13, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

has told me his prostata is benefiting from this product. i have hears it is good for women too

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

i can take this everyday

Posted on Aug 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

without ever feeling i have to tak a break or quit taking other protein powders like in the past.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

the only vitamin i take

Posted on Aug 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

but i am going to switch to the one a day because of our budjet

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ever get flea bites?

Posted on Aug 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

this makes fleas not bite me !!! it has been a saving grace.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives