Reviewer1328389

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RAJ388 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

our favorite

Posted on May 29, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this is our family's favorite. we have tried from this company also mandarine etc hand was, but this one is the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent

Posted on Oct 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

the best scrub i ever had! no need to apply body lotions, cremes etc after using this in a shower.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

smells good

Posted on Dec 23, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

but it does not give neither volume nor shine. My hair get stucked to the head. the only positive thing i can say - it smells great (the same as the conditioner).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Jul 04, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After using only one week, i see that my coloured, damaged hair start to shine. after the use of several weeks i see that new tiny hair start coming out. I use it together with Biotin conditioner and B group vitamines.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

extraordinary

Posted on May 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this is excellent product. i have tried several scrubs from different companies on iherb. this is the best. i have very very dry skin on my legs: i have to use this scrub 1 time per 2 weeks only! the effect of smooth and good looking skin lasts 2 weeks! normally, other such type products last several days and then i have to use an oil. this one scrubs and nourishes and rejuvenates.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Nov 24, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

great smell

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent

Posted on May 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

this is a just excellent! such a good smell. we have a large appartment and the jasmine oil when diffused covers approximately 90m2 therefore for smaller size aparts - be careful it is very strong!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty!

Posted on Jul 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent taste! You can use it as hot tea or cold.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice smell

Posted on May 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

good quality- price

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

my favorite

Posted on Dec 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

after using this conditioner hair look great, healthy shiny, great volume. i have died my hair, this conditioner is perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

my favorite

Posted on Dec 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

after washing hair look great, healthy shiny, great volume. i have died my hair, this shampoo is perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

perfect

Posted on Dec 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

it is great. my husband uses it. he has psoriasis in the head and this shampoo really lessens the white flakes, moisturizes skin and the hair have healthy appearence.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives