Reviewer1328873

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ROD192 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Fibre e Omega 3

Posted on Oct 29, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Ottimo prodotto. Soddisfa le necessità giornaliere di fibre come pure dei preziosi Omega 3.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Finalmente!

Posted on Oct 29, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Finalmente luteina in capsule vegetali per i vegetariani. 40 mg. per capsula!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Il fagiolo della felicità!

Posted on Oct 29, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Ottimo stimolante della serotonina.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fibre!

Posted on Dec 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Un prezioso alimento. Un incredibile apporto di fibre e Omega 3.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Immunità

Posted on Dec 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Un ottimo prodotto in capsule vegetali.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pratico e economico

Posted on Dec 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Il modo più pratico e economico di assumere la vitamina C.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Puramente vegetale

Posted on Dec 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Per i vegetariani è raro trovare la glucosamina di origine non animale. Ottimo, ottimo questo prodotto della Now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Rimedio della nonna

Posted on Dec 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

sempre efficace. Facile da assumere. Ottimo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

eccezionale

Posted on Dec 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Economico, facile da assumere. Non solo calcio, ma anche magnesio e fosforo in una sola capsula. Geniale!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ottimo.

Posted on Oct 29, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

In capsule vegetali per i vegetariani. Un toccasana per le ginocchia e articolazioni.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ottimo!

Posted on Oct 29, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Indispensabile per i vegetariani!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fondamentale!

Posted on Dec 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Economico! In Svizzera il Gincko Biloba costa 4 volte tanto. Le capsule vegetali per i vegetariani. Unica prevenzione contro le malattie degenerative dell'età.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives