July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1329554

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NOT334 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Magnesium is Essential!

Posted on Feb 10, 2009

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered this supplement as part of an overall anti-inflammation regime and so far I am seeing wonderful results. I was suffering from several muscle spasms and my masseuse has a much easier time working the effected areas now that I am taking magnesium.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

CLA is a must for anti-inflammation.

Posted on Feb 10, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered this supplement as part of an overall anti-inflammation regime and so far I am seeing wonderful results. I take this supplement in combination with several others, and within 7 days I had lost at least one pound. Three weeks later, I am at least three pounds lighter, and I have no plans to stop taking this product. The Guarana does not make my heart race and the Green Tea is a wonderful natural anti-oxidant.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Borage Oil

Posted on Feb 10, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered this supplement as part of an overall anti-inflammation regime and so far I am seeing wonderful results. Taken with Omega-3, this supplement is valuable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Omega-3

Posted on Feb 10, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered this supplement as part of an overall anti-inflammation regime and so far I am seeing wonderful results. There is no fishy aftertaste whatsoever.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect for DIY masks

Posted on Sep 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used to purchase the Burt's Bees green clay mask, which is now discontinued. I used the mask every Saturday and it kept my face looking wonderful all week. I am getting married in 2 months and needed an alternative mask. I did some online research and decided to try making my own mask, using pure green clay and essential oils. I read the Burt's Bees mask label, and determined the core essential oils they used were: Chamomile, Lavender, and Rosemary. So, I logged into iHerb and ordered this clay, as well as 3 bottles of the essential oils mentioned above. I use one tablespoon of clay, 2 teaspoons of warm water, 3 drops of Chamomile oil in Jojoba, and one drop each of Rosemary and Lavender. (I skip the yogurt/egg mentioned on the label because it's just too messy.) This combination yields enough mask to cover my entire face and my jawline. This clay has a very nice texture, with very little grit, and forms a smooth, thick mask (better than the Burt's Bees!). The essential oils are good for the skin and add an extra tingle. This clay tightens quite a bit -- if you are not used to clay masks, I recommend adding a bit more water, so you can get used to the sensation. This container will last long past my wedding, and I will definitely re-order when it runs out!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vitamin E Gamma

Posted on Feb 10, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered this supplement as part of an overall anti-inflammation regime and so far I am seeing wonderful results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vitamin B is Essential!

Posted on Feb 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered this supplement as part of an overall anti-inflammation regime and so far I am seeing wonderful results. This complex makes a huge difference in my mood regulation, particularly in times of stress. I stopped taking this for one day to see if I noticed a difference, and immediately I felt more stressed and anxious. Now I'm back on and feeling much more calm.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vitamin E Alpha

Posted on Feb 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered this supplement as part of an overall anti-inflammation regime and so far I am seeing wonderful results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives