Reviewer1330802

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HER493 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Great Price but...

Posted on Feb 12, 2013

13 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

You really do get what you pay for. This has a lovely smell but in just minutes after applying it the scent was completely gone. This caused me to question just how much "Essential Oil" I was getting in this bottle with Jojoba oil. So I email the Aura Cacia company in regards to this question and was shocked to find out that only 3-7% actual Essential Oil are in these blends. The rest is all Jojoba oil!! So basically I paid 8 bucks for a 1/2 ounce of Jojoba oil!! As a consumer, I feel totally scammed! Well, never again. I hope this review will shed some light on just what you are really getting here.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Yet!

Posted on May 10, 2009

12 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best Stevia Liquid that I have tried yet and there have been many others but they do not compare to the quality that you get with this one. Not only is this one much thicker due to the glycerin but it is much sweeter so you need less! I highly recommend this to anyone that is looking for a natural sweetener and will purchase it again when I need more..A little goes a long way with this one!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product!

Posted on Oct 22, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Kroeger Herbs are known for their Quality products and I trust them. This is a great product that I have come back to time and time again. I highly recommend it to others. Thanks Iherb for making this available at a great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Buyer Beware!!

Posted on Jan 17, 2013

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very Disappointed!! I purchased 2 bottles of this thinking that I was getting a good quality supplement. This stuff in these capsules is brown! Not Green like Moringa is supposed to be!!! I have no idea what is actually in this product. Real Moringa will be green, NOT BROWN!! Emails to the company in regards to this issue have gone ignored! Do yourself a favor and Stay away from this one!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome product!!

Posted on Apr 14, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is an awesome product! The very first day that I used it I noticed a surge of energy. This is coming from someone that feels lathargic most of the time!! I will definitely be ordering more of this product..The taste is so yummy also! Give it a try and you will not be disappointed!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It is the BEST!!!

Posted on Aug 21, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried other brands of organic Apple Cider Vinegar and none of them compare in taste to this one. I love it and highly recommend it..Try a tablespoon in a glass of apple juice daily for a healthy drink..It does a body good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Quality Oil

Posted on Feb 15, 2013

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very good quality oil. I can tell because as soon as I put it on full strength undiluted it soaks into my skin within seconds. If it had fillers or oils added it would not do that. The smell is that of a very nice woody note with a citrus at the end. I would recommend this essential oil without hesitation! Great Price also..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this!

Posted on Aug 03, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the fact that I can take Aloe Vera internally without having to drink it. This product delivers! I am only half way thru my bottle (Taking 3 per day this is a 2 month supply) but already my skin is so soft all over and it has never felt this way before. Also scars from mosquito bites, cuts, etc.. are healing quite nicely and almost as if there is no trace of scar tissue at all. This product works from the inside out and the proof is showing in my skin! I was taking this to help heal an ulcer in my stomach but the fact that I can see results within a month in my skin tells me that this is working in many more areas of my body. I will be buying this product again and again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Disappointed!

Posted on Aug 03, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After watching Dr Oz talk about this I decided to give it a shot. I took it directly as stated (2 capsules per day) for an entire month and only lost 2 pounds. I have alot of weight to lose and was hopeful that this would help. It says on the box designed to help you lose 1 pound a day. It did seem to give me more energy and help with appetite suppression in the beginning but as time moved on, those effects soon weakened. I decided to stay with it for the entire month to see if there would be any results. I am disappointed to say the least. I would not buy this again or try another African Mango based supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like these!

Posted on Oct 07, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This supplement has all the things that you need on a daily basis and at only 4 pills a day. It is much easier than taking some of the horrible tasting powder forms of the same type of product..I would much rather take these than the powder!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE IT!!

Posted on Jun 19, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I first tried this in the smaller version and loved it so much that when I saw this size, I had to purchase it as it is more economical and such a great value! This particular Stevia is my absolute favorite and I have tried quite a few different brands..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product!

Posted on Oct 22, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Kroeger Herbs are known for their Quality products and I trust them. This is a great product that I have come back to time and time again. I highly recommend it to others. Thanks Iherb for making this available at a great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives