Reviewer1330907

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TEH205 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

did not like

Posted on May 26, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

did not like! after the first application of a sense of burning, I do not want to try more! This lotion is definitely not suitable for sensitive and dry skin as it contains salicylic acid, possibly because she has a burning

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Великолепный крем

Posted on Jan 13, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Просто замечательный крем! Густой, но при этом впитывается буквально за пару секунд, не оставляя жирной пленки на руках! Питает хорошо За такую цену буду покупать этот крем постоянно!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very tasty

Posted on Jul 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very tasty! crunchy nuts and soft raisins perfect set

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The ideal means of

Posted on Jun 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is an ideal tool for my super sensitive skin, I have long looked for them! I was shocked because I did not feel anything except the velvet touch of the funds, the skin is tender after them like a baby!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very tasty

Posted on May 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Very tasty! do not boil soft. And in general I like this form of pastes, aesthetically pleasing

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

...

Posted on Aug 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Add it to the main oil for you. do not buy for a particular purpose, but just so) does not smell nasty, but quite tart

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The perfect tonic

Posted on Jun 02, 2012

A perfect tonic for my super dry and sensitive skin! after application, it was tender and moist! no unpleasant sensations (tingling) was not, it was a surprise for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect cream

Posted on Jun 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Perfect cream for my dry and super sensitive skin! after application, it was tender and moist! no unpleasant sensations (tingling) was not, it was a surprise for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

...

Posted on Feb 20, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Очень хорошая гигиеническая помада! увлажняет, запах приятный, но мне больше нравитьсяя гранат, расход медленный!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

...

Posted on Feb 20, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Замечательный лосьон! мою сухую кожу увлажняет, жирного ощущения не оставляет, довольно быстро впитывается Запах довольно приятный, но больше не куплю, мне больше нравиться лимон-вербена

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

...

Posted on Feb 20, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Средство понравилось, буду покупать еще

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

...

Posted on Feb 20, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Я обожаю этот запах, покупаю этот порошек именно из-за его аромата, оч приятный и ненавящивый! о качестве стирки не могу ничего сказать, обычный порошок

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives