Reviewer1331206

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TUR135 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

I'm SOLD!

Posted on Jan 29, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was skeptical before buying... I suffer from severe sleeplessness due to stressful work... But it worked for me on the 1st night. I should have bought this years ago... Amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works!

Posted on Jan 29, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was skeptical before buying... I suffer from severe sleeplessness due to stressful work... But it worked for me on the 1st night. I should have bought this years ago... Amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Snore Formula Works!

Posted on Feb 22, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Cleared my nasal passages within a fwe minutes and helped my overly sensitive sinuses and airway return to normal - and almost no noticeable snoring.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff !!!

Posted on Feb 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Don't just believe me... My extremely picky 7-yr old loves it too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

B-Right is Just Right!

Posted on Feb 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great one pop capsule for all my B suppliments!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste and sines too!

Posted on Feb 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Superior to the age-old pasty white toothpaste. This product is superior in cleaning, whitening using pure ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome Lollipops!

Posted on Feb 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My 3 and yr olds will never return to "sugar and chemical" based candies. With NO GUILT feeding the little ones...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome flavor!

Posted on Feb 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My 3 and yr olds will never return to "sugar and chemical" based candies. With NO GUILT feeding the little ones...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives