Reviewer1331569

New to iHerb? Use coupon code AFE385 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

LOVE Nubian Heritage!

Posted on May 11, 2011

22 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this one to use on my face because I have very dry skin and acne. I was not disappointed. I love it and all of their products that I have tried so far and have ordered more. My daughter and son tried it and they loved it and want me to order some for them too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best soap I have ever tried

Posted on May 26, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can't say enough about Nubian Heritage soaps and what they do for my skin. They are natural, make my skin soft and silky, smell great, and are affordable. What more can you ask for. I have very dry but I can even use this on my face and I do. I don't have dry skin any more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My new favorite cosmetic line

Posted on May 26, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't want to put chemicals on my face anymore. I was so excited to find this natural cosmetic product line. The products that I have tried from them are awesome. They are natural, the colors are very pretty, they look great, they last all day long, they wash off with water, and they are affordable. I will use them forever.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE this line!

Posted on May 11, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best eye liner I have ever used. It glides on so smooth and easy, looks great, lasts all day, washes away easily when I wash my face and is all natural and the price is great. What more can you ask for!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Comprehensive product.

Posted on May 11, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this product because I want to make sure that I get my fruits, veggies, grains, super foods, marine foods, fiber, enzymes, pre/pro biotics, etc. and I wanted a comprehensive product that was easy and provided everything which is hard to find or very expensive. This product is very comprehensive and the price is very good. I also wanted something natural without a lot of junk in it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

AMAZING mascara!

Posted on May 11, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the most amazing mascara I have ever used. It goes on so smooth and easy, thickens and lengthens, I don't need much, my lashes are still soft and it lasts all day with no black shadows under my eyes that I get from even really expensive brands. It washes away easily when I wash my face, its all natural and very affordable. Will buy forever!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is my favorite lotion

Posted on May 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love natural products that give me the benefits that I need and I like clean, fresh scents. This product is all of that. I even use it on my face. I have very dry skin and especially on my hands but when I use this on my hands they stay soft and silky even after cleaning house all day w/ no gloves and after washing my hands at work all day. This product not only softens and makes my skin silky but it lasts and it protects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Hand Cream

Posted on May 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have a lot of Nubian Heritage products and I love them all. I keep this tube of Hand Cream on my desk at work because I have very dry skin and my hands are the worst. Washing my hands at work all day makes my hands extremely dry but I no longer have that problem since I have this product. It also protects my hands from the dryness that public soap causes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is my favorite Hand Cream

Posted on May 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I looooove this hand cream. It makes my hands soooo soft and silky and protects them and I use it on my face also. I have very dry skin that nothing else works on and now that I am using Nubian Heritage products I have soft and silky skin. I love it. I also only use natural products with clean, fresh scents and affordable prices. This has it all for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Product

Posted on Jul 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

All Nubian Hertiage Products are great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Product

Posted on Jul 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

All Nubian Hertiage Products are great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My new favorite cosmetic line

Posted on May 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I don't want to put chemicals on my face anymore. I was so excited to find this natural cosmetic product line. The products that I have tried from them are awesome. They are natural, the colors are very pretty, they look great, they last all day long, they wash off with water, and they are affordable. I will use them forever.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives