Reviewer1331672

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CAR251 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great product

Posted on Feb 13, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've added this to my morning green drink smoothy with fresh fruit. I use it every day. The results have been truly life changing for me. My energy is even all through the morning and into the afternoon. I find I rarely crave foods anymore that are high in salt, sugar and fats. My body feels truly fed, lighter and I'm starting to lose some of the excess pounds that have been hanging around way too long. It isn't the tastiest product, but with fruit or fruit juice, just fine. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Dec 23, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use several of the Shikai Borage Dry Skin Therapy products, and find them really effective. I live in a dry area, and need extra help with keeping my skin moisturized. These products penetrate well, do not leave my skin sticky or greasy, and are fragrance free. Since I wear sandals almost all year, a good foot cream is essential. I find that if I use it every day, and use a foot file weekly, my feet stay soft and don't develop cracks or splits. I recommend these products highly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Saves my skin

Posted on Dec 23, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tend to have dry skin, and live in a dry area. I started using this product about a year ago, and noticed an improvement in the look and feel of the skin on my face almost immediately. The facial cleanser is nice also, cleans without drying my skin. I also use the Shikai Dry Skin Therapy Foot Cream, and the Hand Cream. This is a great line of products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Drink it every morning

Posted on Aug 29, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I live in a dry climate, and especially in the summer it is essential to stay hydrated here. I've found that if I start the day with a 16 oz glass of water with a pack of Electro Mix I feel so much better all day long. I start the day with the water and minerals my body needs to function at its best. I can definitely feel a difference in my energy level, and it is so much easier to stay hydrated during the day when I start off this way. Several great things about the Electro Mix as opposed to the Emergen-C: No sugar added, I use stevia to enhance the taste; all the minerals needed for hydration without the large dose of vitamin C, which I don't think the body needs every day, especially eating a diet rich in fruits and vegetables. I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Mar 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tried this product on the recommendation of another shopper, and am glad I did. It really eliminates odors and as will all BioKleen products is non-toxic and manufactured responsibly. The BioKleen products have been slowly replacing most of the harsh chemical cleaning products in my home, and I highly recommend them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful product

Posted on Jun 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Since iHerb doesn't carry my current favorite lip balm by Desert Essence, I decided to give this one a try, and I'm glad I did. This is fragrance and flavor free - just a highly moisturizing product made with simple, high quality organic and fair trade ingredients. It goes on smoothly and lasts a long time. I will order this product again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Crystal without the rock mess

Posted on Jun 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used the rock crystal deodorants for several years to get away from the many chemicals in corporate brands. The crystal deodorants worked well for me to control odor, but were less than fun to use. The scratchy feel was irritating, and one drop on the floor, and my crystal was sharp shards and unusable. This product is the best of both worlds - Roll-On convenience and crystal odor protection without twenty chemical ingredients that I can't pronounce and would prefer to live without.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I always carry a pack

Posted on Jul 03, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I live in a dry area with hot summers, where it is easy to get dehydrated, even in winter. This product is indispensible for me. I start every day with a packet in a quart of water. I have a packet in my purse, and in my briefcase at all times.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Clean and Fresh

Posted on Sep 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This dental tape is thick and wide, cleans plaque easily without hurting my gums. The tea tree oil is a natural anti-bacterial and leaves my mouth feeling clean and fresh. Since I have been using this dental tape and the Desert Essence Tea Tree Oil Toothpaste, my dental checkups have shown improvement in gum health. Good product, I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Shine Without Stickiness

Posted on Sep 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a nice product at a great price. I use it on wet or dry hair. It is also good mixed with styling gel or styling mousse to perk up gloss while styling dry hair. I've seen similar products at salons that cost twice as much or more. And of course there is the convenience of ordering from iHerb's easy to use website with speedy shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sweet not Bitter

Posted on Nov 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This stevia sweetener is the best I've tried by far. In my quest to get my husband off Splenda, I have tried many stevia and erythritol based sweeteners. Most of them have a bitter aftertaste and have been rejected in the ongoing "morning tea test". This one has very little bitter edge not even noticeable in a full flavored beverage. It is also easy to use and dissolves quickly even in cold beverages.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product

Posted on Jun 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

So glad iHerb is now carrying this product. We like the instant dissolve sublingual and being able to have the B-12, B-6 and folic acid all in one easy to use tablet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives