Reviewer1331795

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAZ260 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Works pretty well for skin problems

Posted on Nov 22, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My cat had skin issues on his front left leg. Took him to 3 vets, all said the same, my cat needed a biopsy in order to know exactly what was going on. He is 16 so I didn't want him to go through that. I take fish oil myself ( for my cholesterol) and I thought it could not hurt my cat so I started to give him the omega 3 pet liquid and he has no more skin problems. I would recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Better than omega 3 pills.

Posted on Nov 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I prefer the liquid than the pills. The flavor is ok and you can always verify if the product is fresh or not. I would recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good cream and good price

Posted on Mar 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good quality cream for a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it !!!!

Posted on Aug 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No bad at all

Posted on Nov 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use this cream because the price is good. It does not keep your skin hydrated too long but I can not ask more for the price. I tried other creams, more expensive, nourishing etc but this one is the best I have found so far. I recommend this cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product I think

Posted on Feb 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use it everyday. No bad.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good but you can do it for much less !!!

Posted on Feb 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

With sugar and olive oil you get a better exfoliant and much cheaper.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not better than any other cream

Posted on Sep 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I bought it because of the good reviews here, I could not be more disappointed. The smell on the skin is awful, I would not recommend this cream to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives