July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1332199

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HEC992 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great for detox and stomach issues

Posted on Nov 11, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My family has used this product for many reasons. My sister healed a fissure by using this product and it helps greatly with constipation. It has helped both the adults and kids in our homes. I use it for detox with my yearly cleanse as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for sensitive skin

Posted on Nov 11, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this soap in the shower for about a week now. It leaves my skin so soft! I have sentitive skin so it's nice to have an all natural soap with healing properties.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great addition to my yearly cleanse!

Posted on Apr 27, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use these Wheat Germ oil tabs as part of my yearly 7-day fasting cleanse with colonics. They work great for helping to nutritionally support the body while fasting.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great addition to my yearly cleanse!

Posted on Apr 27, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use these beet juice tabs as part of my yearly 7-day fasting cleanse with colonics. They work great for helping to nutritionally support the body while fasting. Beets are a great for cleansing the liver too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great light conditioner

Posted on Jul 11, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great no build-up conditioner that doesn't weigh your hair down. Volume lasted all day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helpful all-natural soap with healing properites

Posted on Nov 11, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this soap for my son who has eczema in the winter. I'm hoping it will help. He has been using it for about a week now and although his eczema is still here, it hasn't gotten any worse.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great energy level!

Posted on Jul 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I noticed a difference in my energy level and increased immunity.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

stomach ailments gone!

Posted on Nov 11, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using Vit-Re-Tox products for years. This is another version of the same product. I use this bentonite for every stomach issue with great results! I also use it once a year with my 7-day cleanse with colonics. Works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Protein

Posted on Jul 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great tasting protein drink!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great cleansing shampoo!

Posted on Jul 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great natural cleansing shampoo, which leaves no build-up. Great stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great smelling soap!

Posted on Nov 11, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Smells great and all natural!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Umcka rocks!

Posted on Nov 11, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using Umcka for years now with great results. It's nice to have another way to take it apart from the traditional formula. Great taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives