Reviewer1332462

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ADE151 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Planetary Herbals Horse Chestnut Cream

Posted on Aug 24, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am delighted with this product. I found it very soothing to my legs particularly in hot weather. Lois Ferrans

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Heel BHI Zeel

Posted on Jan 31, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I found this cream most helpful and have tried many before, this an ex product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Heel BHI Zeel tabs

Posted on Jan 31, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These tsblets have helped me with my apin and over many many years I have tried virtually everything. I have found them great and they have given me a lot of relief from pain. Super product suited me !!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Heel BHI VARICOSE TABLETS

Posted on Aug 24, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't think these have helped very much in my case, not so good as other products I have had. Lois Ferrans

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Topricin CTS - anti-inflamatory Pain relief Cream.

Posted on Jul 14, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This cream is the best I have ever tried (and I have over many years bought a lot of various cream).It was only by chance I saw it on the web site and decided to try "yet another". My first order was delivered to my door in UK within 5 days of ordering. Super service thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hyland's Leg Cramps Ointment

Posted on Jan 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have had fantastic results with this ointment; so much so I bought two extra tubes for two friends to see if it helped them also. Lois F.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Heel Arthritis Tablets

Posted on Jul 14, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have had good results with these tablets, far better than any I have tried over here in UK. I will most certainly re-order.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hylands CALMS FORTE Sleep Aid.

Posted on Jul 14, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't used a lot of these since obtaining them, but have had good results when I have.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ultra Vein - gard cream

Posted on Nov 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this product when my usual cream was out of stock. It is easy to apply , but I did not find it equalled in any way(and not nearly so nourishing,)as the Horse Chestnut cream I usually use,it did not work for me. Lois F. UK.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives