Reviewer1332862

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BAK057 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Fantastic

Posted on May 06, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Me and my whole family use this any time we feel like we are coming down with a cold or the flu. If taken immediately and then at regular intervals it heads off any further problem the majority of the time. We prefer this capsule formula over the tablet formula, simply due to this has no garlic taste to the capsules.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kroeger products

Posted on Jan 08, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am so pleased to see you carry some Krueger Herb Co products, but do wish you could offer a larger variety. Thanks for what you do. Darlene

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

First time order

Posted on May 06, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was pleased to discover this complete multiple and especially so since it was in a gel formula, which I feel is more readily absorbed. This is my first order and I will certainly continue on this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Viruses beware

Posted on May 06, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product for fighting off viruses, colds, and flu. I am never without some in my supply of herbs. The NOW brand is fantastic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product.

Posted on May 06, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband takes this Sinus Blend for his chronic sinus problems. HE has good results if he switches products periodically, since his body seems to grow accustomed to a specific treatment and then it no longer is as effective. This Kroeger Sinus Blend is on his list of rotation products and he is pleased with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for heading off viruses

Posted on May 06, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a product I take immediately and often anytime I feel like I am getting a virus of some sort, or a cold. It seems to boost my immune system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Womens Gold formula

Posted on May 06, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this for about the last 10 years after menopause and it helps symptoms of hot flashes, mood swings, etc. Highly recommend this, as well as any of the other Kroeger products. I have used this line for the past 15 years and am very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on May 06, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

My husband and I both use this product and we are pleased with our cholesterol readings. Our doctors recommended that we take Niacin each day. After purchasing one bottle of a product that was not flush free we ended up throwing those due to the flushing which accompanied it and going to this flush free formula. It is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Trying this for the first time

Posted on May 06, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I was pleased to find this complete formula at a reasonable price for my husband.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pleased with all NOW products

Posted on May 06, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have found the NOW brand to not only be very affordable, but it seems to be a high quality product that works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for cholesterol and heart health

Posted on May 06, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I take this product every day since heart disease runs in my family. The NOW brand is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on May 06, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

My husband and I both take this twice a day along with our Omega 3 oil, both of which, and the combination of which helps to keep our cholesterol in check. I read in research that in order for the Omega oils to work fully one needs to add garlic to it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives