July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1333305

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TER603 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Awesome!

Posted on Dec 02, 2008

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great yogurt maker, I was worried about yet another appliance going unused but I use it a lot. Very easy, makes a lot without having a bunch of those little cups, and extremely economical if you compare it to buying store- bought quarts. I leave mine on for at least 24 hrs. according to the SCD guidelines to eliminate lactose. Just make sure to stir the milk a lot while boiling and cooling to get an accurate temperature reading. Also, iherb.com matched a sales price in my area which was great. I prefer to do business with iherb.com cause I know how great their service is!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Drippy

Posted on Apr 21, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Hard to dribble when using without getting it all over the container. Price is good, tastes fine, but in these economic times I'd just as soon stick to the less expensive olive oil and flax meal (you get fiber in the flax meal but not the oil).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now jFoods, Calcium & Magnesium/Vit D

Posted on Dec 28, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take one at night to help me fall asleep and get more calcium. Used to take 2 but it was way too much, I'd get groggy and have weird dreams. This brand works perfectly for me and excellent value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nothing beats Yogi Tea

Posted on Apr 21, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this tea, other faves are the Yogi Tea Egyptian Licorice and their cinnamon spice (I don't think iHerb carries this one though). iHerb, thanks for carrying Yogi Teas!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome!

Posted on Sep 04, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

First time I've bought this cream. It's made my facial skin very soft and the price is phenomenal. I won't use anything else for my night cream now!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Opposite effect

Posted on Sep 01, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's been awhile since I've taken the time to write a review, but I had to for this. I ordered this as a freebie to an order and have taken it 2 nights in a row after running out of my melatonin (Source Naturals 2.5 mg peppermint). It's now 4:00 am and I just unloaded the dishwasher! Not helping with sleep whatsoever, in fact it was hard to even fall asleep which I normally don't have a problem with, and I will not be taking these again (I thought maybe last night not sleeping was a fluke and decided to give them a 2nd chance). Can't wait for my melatonin to arrive!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Got D?

Posted on Jun 03, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

With all the hype in the news about people being deficient in the D vitamins, and as a person who used to spend more time in the sun, I noticed I was feeling more depressed and prone to carb cravings. While I have tried to increase my time getting sun, it's not always possible and this vitamin D seems to help my moods plus great value. I plan on increasing the dose to 2 softgels during the winter months.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good value

Posted on Sep 04, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Can't go wrong with this brand and it's such a deal through iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy!

Posted on Sep 04, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Another of my favorite teas, it's not as strong as their India Spice, very good...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Another fave!

Posted on Sep 04, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is at the top of my list of all time favorites especially during the cold winter months.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really helps

Posted on Jan 24, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This really does help with digestion. I recently started using it to help with digesting foods that bloated me like cabbage, beans, etc. or anytime I ate too much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good cleansing

Posted on Jan 24, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using these for a long time. I take 3 at dinnertime and it does the trick first thing in the morning. Very good gentle, effective bowel cleanser.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives